Number of Articles: 317
302. Pickering Emulsion Polymerization of Styrene-co-butyl Acrylate Nanoparticles by Using Cloisite Na+ as Surfactant

Volume 9, Issue 3, Summer 2015, Pages 111-129

Mojgan Mirzataheri; Shahram Khamisabadi; Ali Salimi

304. Solvent-free Promoted One-pot Synthesis of ٤H-quinolizine, pyrido[٢،١-a]isoquinoline and pyrido[١،٢-a] quinoline Derivatives

Volume 9, Issue 1, Autumn 2015, Pages 129-135

Hoorieh Djahaniani; Bita Mohtat; Maryam Amir Afshari; Shokoh Sadat Ghafori

305. The Kinetic and Thermodynamic Study for Decolorization of Congo red from Aqueous Solution Using Electrocoagulation Process

Volume 8, Issue 4, Autumn 2014, Pages 123-142

Neamat Mohammadlou; Mohammad Hasan Rasoulifard; Motreaz Vahedpour; Mohamad Reza Eskandarian

310. New and Simple Strategy for Dechlorination of Nitrochlorobenzene over Ni/La-Al2O3 Nanocatalyst

Volume 10, Issue 3, Summer 2016, Pages 111-118

Ebrahim Babaei; Nader Rostameizadeh

311. Sonosynthesis and Characterization of TiO2/ZrO2 Nanocomposite and Photocatalytic degradation of Congo red Dye under UV Light

Volume 10, Issue 4, Autumn 2016, Pages 123-133

Khatere Jalili; Shokufeh Aghabeygi; Behroz Mirza

312. Kinetic Study and Equilibrium Isotherm Analysis of Nickel (II) Adsorption onto Alginate-SBA-15 Nanocomposite

Volume 11, Issue 1, Winter 2017, Pages 135-149

Mohammadreza Kosari; Hamid Sepehrian; Javad Fasihi; Masoud Arabieh

313. Sodium Bismuthate: An Efficient Catalyst for the One-pot Synthesis of Biologically Active Spiro[4H-pyran] Derivativesunder Solvent-free Conditions

Volume 11, Issue 3, Summer 2017, Pages 46-57

Farzaneh Mohamadpour; Malek Taher Maghsoodlou; Reza Heydari; Mojtaba Lashkari

316. A Synthetic Approach for Evaluation of Cytosinediazonium Susceptibility

Volume 11, Issue 3, Summer 2017, Pages 84-96

Kamahldin Haghbeen; Shima Rezaeian; Mehdi Bakavoli; Fatemeh Mirazizi

317. Green Corrosion Inhibitor for Carbon Steel by Marrubium astranicum Leaves Extracts in 1 M HCl

Volume 11, Issue 3, Summer 2017, Pages 97-106

Banafsheh Norouzi; Rahime Hajinasiri; Jabber Yousefi; Shahram Zabihi